Novice House League - Novice House League



Practices

Location Date Notes
Long Branch Arena Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Long Branch Arena Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Long Branch Arena Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Long Branch Arena Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Long Branch Arena Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM This practice is at 2 PM. Apologies that there was a mix-up in the original schedule.
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Long Branch Arena Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Mar. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Park Lawn Bubble Thu, Mar. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information